

## HSNC University, Mumbai Kishinchand Chellaram College

Reaccredited 'A' Grade by NAAC (3rd Cycle)
Best College Award by University of Mumbai
Awardees 'STAR College Status' by DBT & 'Fist Programme' by DST



11th June, 2024

## REVISED IMPORTANT CIRCULAR

The undersigned is pleased to reconstitute the *KIRAN MAGAZINE* consisting of the following members for the academic year 2024-2026.

1. I Tol. I cjasili ce v. shahbhag 1/e i i hicipa	1.	Prof. Tejashree V. Shanbhag	-	I/c Principal
---	----	-----------------------------	---	---------------

2. Prof. Shalini R. Sinha	-	Vice - Principal
---------------------------	---	------------------

<sup>3.</sup> Mr. Dilip Ramrakhiyani - Vice - Principal

4. Ms. Mahalaxmi Kumar - Chief Editor – Junior College

5. Ms. Kavita Peter - Chief Editor – Degree College

6. Dr. Nivedita Rao - Member

7. Mrs. B. Saradha - Member

8. Mrs. Neeta Dam - Member

9. Ms. Anaheeta Irani - Member

10. Dr. Aashu Vajpai - Member

11. Dr. Ajeet Rai - Member

12. Ms. Geeta Brijwani - Member

13. Dr. Khushnuma Tata - Member

14. Mrs. Sujata Auti - Member

15. Ms. Smita Kulkarni - Member

16. Ms. Trishla Singhvi - Member

17. Ms. Mellisa Fernandes - Member

18. Ms. Divya Nachnani - Member

19. Ms. Sharvari Jadhav - Member

20. Ms. Neha Patel - Member

Prof. Tejashree V. Shanbhag

I/c Principal