

HSNC University, Mumbai Kishinchand Chellaram College

Reaccredited 'A' Grade by NAAC (3rd Cycle)
Best College Award by University of Mumbai
Awardees 'STAR College Status' by DBT & 'Fist Programme' by DST



12th August 2024

IMPORTANT CIRCULAR

The undersigned is pleased to reconstitute the **NSS COMMITTEE** consisting of the following members for the academic year 2024-2026.

1. Dr. Pratiksha Kadam

- Coordinator & Programme Officer

2. Dr. Jyotsna Pandey

- Programme Officer

3. Prof. Shalini Rai

- Programme Officer

4. Prof. Satish Kolte

- Advisor

5. Dr. Pankit Gandhi

- Member

6. Dr. Pratibha Shah

- Member

7. Dr. Shyam Pakhre

- Member

8. Dr. Ajeet Rai

- Member

9. Ms. Pragati Thawani

- Member

10. Mr. Mayur Dumasia

- Member

11. Ms. Vidhi Aggarwal

- Member

12. Dr. Ayeshna Dutta

- Member

13. Mr. Rohit Pithale

- Member

Prof. Tejashree V. Shanbhag

I/c Principal