

HSNC University, Mumbai Kishinchand Chellaram College



Reaccredited 'A' Grade by NAAC (3rd Cycle)
Best College Award by University of Mumbai
Awardees 'STAR College Status' by DBT & 'Fist Programme' by DST

11 June, 2024

IMPORTANT CIRCULAR

The undersigned is pleased to reconstitute the **STUDENT GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL CELL**

COMMITTEE consisting of the following members for the academic year 2024-2026.

1. Prof. Tejashree V. Shanbhag - Chairperson

2. Prof. Shalini R. Sinha - Member

3. Mr. Pankit Gandhi - Member

4. Dr. Suvarna Sharma - Member

5. Mrs. Tanzila Khan - Member

6. Mrs. Neha Patel - Member

7. Ms. Suma Nair - Member

8. Mr. Jeewat Harjani - Member

9. Aaryan Jhaveri - Student Representative, BAMMC

10. Ms. Ashwika Sangle - Student Representative, BA

Prof. Tejashree V. Shanbhag

I/c Principal