

## HSNC University, Mumbai Kishinchand Chellaram College

Reaccredited 'A' Grade by NAAC (3rd Cycle) Best College Award by University of Mumbai Awardees 'STAR College Status' by DBT & 'Fist Programme' by DST



11<sup>th</sup> June, 2024

## **IMPORTANT CIRCULAR**

The undersigned is pleased to reconstitute the **<u>TIME TABLE COMMITTEE</u>** consisting

of the following members for the academic year 2024-2026.

1. Prof. Tejashree V. Shanbhag	-	I/c Principal
2. Prof. Rajesh Samant	-	Member
3. Mrs. B. Saradha	-	Member
4. Prof. Kulvinder Kaur	-	Member
5. Dr. Hiral Sheth	-	Member
6. Dr. Khushnuma Tata	-	Member
7. Ms. Surya Gune	-	Member
8. Dr. Pratibha Shah	-	Member

**Prof. Tejashree V. Shanbhag** I/c Principal