



Reaccredited 'A' Grade by NAAC (3rd Cycle)
Best College Award by University of Mumbai
Awardees 'STAR College Status' by DBT & 'Fist Programme' by DST

Bachelor of Management Studies (First Year)

FOURTH MERIT LIST

ADMISSIONS 2025-26

June 17, 2025

			12 th
Sr. No.	Reg No	Full Name	Percentage
1.	982010	MAANIT GULATI	95.20
2.	982002	JAIN CHIRAG MADANLAL	92.00
3.	973408	SANIDHYA SANGHI	91.40
4.	979772	SINGH ANAMIKA ARJUN	90.67
5.	975892	LANISH MEHTA	90.67
6.	981979	SHARANYA PANDEY	90.20
7.	974258	ADAH SUKHIJA	90.00
8.	973765	VINAYKIYA TANISHQ DHANESH	89.33
9.	982011	SHOURYA HARMESH TANNA	88.83
10.	978213	RUDRA SUSHIL NATHWANI	88.20
11.	980151	SOI ARMAAN AMAN	87.87
12.	982071	DIVYA PARMAR	87.83
13.	981538	MATTA HARKIRTAN KAUR GURPREET SINGH	87.83
14.	974193	ANAYA MEHTA	87.83
15.	976798	SHAH YAASHI HEMANG	87.83
16.	978522	SHOURYAVEER RAKESH SINGH	87.83
17.	976027	ADITYA SINGH RATHORE	87.83
18.	976760	BRISHTI DAS	87.80
19.	975251	HUSAINA ASGARIBHAI DHILAWALA	87.67
20.	973846	SANKLECHA SMEET SANDEEP	87.67
21.	979206	MEHTA AARSH HEMANT	87.67
22.	975030	KABIR AKASH BAHL	87.67
23.	973356	JAINAM MITESH JAIN	87.67
24.	978782	DEDHIA DHVANIT RAKESH	87.67
25.	981419	PRACHI DINESH MANGLA	87.60
26.	980528	MAANIT VISHAL KOHLI	87.60
27.	980705	KUSHAL ASHUTOSH SINGH	87.60
28.	975615	KANISHK SAKLECHA	87.50
29.	978117	SAMARTH RAJIV GHATKAR	87.50

Note:

This list is valid till 21-06-2025, 05:00 pm.

- Admission to this category is subject to verification and submission of relevant documents.
- Students who haven't cleared the MH CET can apply for the H-CET exam, which will be held on 20th June 2025 based on the availability of seats.
- Kindly refer to the website for the fee structure and the documents required for admission.
- Admission is based on "First Come, First Serve"

Mehanthal

PRINCIPAL





Reaccredited 'A' Grade by NAAC (3rd Cycle)
Best College Award by University of Mumbai
Awardees 'STAR College Status' by DBT & 'Fist Programme' by DST

Bachelor of Management Studies (First Year)

FOURTH MERIT LIST ADMISSIONS 2025-26

June 17, 2025

		-	
30.	979486	MEHTA VIRAJ RAKESH	87.50
31.	978288	SANGHVI DEEPIKA MAHENDRA	87.50
32.	973359	PITALE ANKIT MANOJ	87.50
33.	981539	DHARM DINESHBHAI PATEL	87.50
34.	978716	DARSHANA AGRAWAL	87.50
35.	980644	JAIN PALAK DHARMENDRA	87.50
36.	978744	AYUSHI BORSE	87.40
37.	978741	KAVYA AMOL KULKARNI	87.40
38.	973082	KAVYA AMOL KULKARNI	87.40
39.	978120	NAMI DIPAL MEHTA	87.33
40.	980282	GUPTA HARSHITA MANOJ	87.33
41.	974935	LAPASIA AYUSHI HIREN	87.33
42.	975848	VRISHTI MITUL KAMDAR	87.33
43.	981345	MEHTA YUVRAJ SATISH	87.33
44.	981241	ANUJA CHENDHAMARAKSHAN	87.20
45.	976454	LAKSHYA MAHESHWARI	87.20
46.	978902	TANVI NANDWANA	87.20
47.	979504	SWARNIMA SHARMA	87.20
48.	976696	ANAND JASNAIN KAUR HASHDEEP SINGH	87.17
49.	979166	SAACHI SANGHVI	87.17
50.	973872	MALDE RIYA SACHIN	87.17
51.	974129	JAIN JENISHA KAMLESH	87.17
52.	980923	PANCHAL NIYATI BHARAT	87.17
53.	974014	JAIN MOKSH HITESH	87.17
54.	980209	DOSHI PRIYANSHI NARESH	87.17
55.	973935	VEDANSHI SHARMA	87.17
56.	981269	AATISH RAJENDRA YADAV	87.00
57.	976881	MEHTA HIYA FENIL	87.00
58.	974423	SANGHVI MAHEK KALPESH	87.00
59.	979266	CHAPLOT RHYTHM MOHANLAL	87.00
60.	981996	VANSHIKA VIKRAM JAIN	87.00
61.	977298	DIVYANK BHARAT SALECHA	87.00

Note:

This list is valid till 21-06-2025, 05:00 pm.

- Admission to this category is subject to verification and submission of relevant documents.
- Students who haven't cleared the MH CET can apply for the H-CET exam, which will be held on 20th June 2025 based on the availability of seats.
- Kindly refer to the website for the fee structure and the documents required for admission.
- Admission is based on "First Come, First Serve"

Mehanthal

PRINCIPAL





Reaccredited 'A' Grade by NAAC (3rd Cycle)
Best College Award by University of Mumbai
Awardees 'STAR College Status' by DBT & 'Fist Programme' by DST

Bachelor of Management Studies (First Year)

FOURTH MERIT LIST

ADMISSIONS 2025-26

June 17, 2025

62.	981003	SHVENI SAGAR JAISWAL	87.00
63.	974461	VANSHIKA VIKRAM JAIN	87.00
64.	974430	GADA YUVRAJ PARESH	87.00
65.	982063	AGHADI ZAHRA ASIF	87.00
66.	980745	SENA ADEN ANGELO	86.83
67.	973010	VIAH DILIP BHANSALI	86.83
68.	974198	GOYAL SHARAYA PRASHANT	86.83
69.	980563	CHAVAN KASHAP SANTOSH	86.83
70.	978512	DHRUVI SHAH	86.83
71.	979461	PATEL HARSH UMESH	86.83
72.	980691	SIDHARTH AMANNA	86.80
73.	977996	PRITHA KRISHNA YADAV	86.80
74.	973367	SHAH DIAA ASHIT	86.80
75.	975940	RATHI DAKSH GHANSHYAM	86.67
76.	981365	TEJAS NISARG SHENDURE	86.67
77.	972972	SHAH AANYA ARVIND	86.67
		MULTANI MOHAMMAD HAMMAAD NASIR	
78.	973928	HUSSAIN	86.67
79.	980771	FERNANDES VINISHA VERNON	86.67
80.	981833	TANISHA SANJAY JAIN	86.67
81.	972948	JAIN ANISHKA NITESH	86.67
82.	974399	KEVIN ABY THOMAS	86.67
83.	980089	SANGHVI DHIVIT DINESH	86.67
84.	972968	MESTRY PURVA AMIT	86.67
85.	976971	AARAV RAKESH KOTHARI	86.67
86.	981387	BHANDARI ARNAV ALOK	86.50
87.	981280	PRAJAPATI MUKESH KUMAR PUNJARAM	86.50
88.	972979	CHOPRA HINAL VIPUL	86.50
89.	977925	KOTHARI RYDHAM KAMLESH	86.50
90.	973910	SHAH DHRUV GAURAV	86.50
91.	980325	SANGHRAJKA TIRTH VISHAL	86.50
92.	977567	SANIYA CHANDAN	86.50

Note:

This list is valid till 21-06-2025, 05:00 pm.

- Admission to this category is subject to verification and submission of relevant documents.
- Students who haven't cleared the MH CET can apply for the H-CET exam, which will be held on 20th June 2025 based on the availability of seats.
- Kindly refer to the website for the fee structure and the documents required for admission.
- Admission is based on "First Come, First Serve"

Mehanthal

PRINCIPAL





Reaccredited 'A' Grade by NAAC (3rd Cycle)
Best College Award by University of Mumbai
Awardees 'STAR College Status' by DBT & 'Fist Programme' by DST

Bachelor of Management Studies (First Year)

FOURTH MERIT LIST

ADMISSIONS 2025-26

June 17, 2025

Note: This list is valid till 21-06-2025, 05:00 pm.

- Admission to this category is subject to verification and submission of relevant documents.
- Students who haven't cleared the MH CET can apply for the H-CET exam, which will be held on 20th June 2025 based on the availability of seats.
- Kindly refer to the website for the fee structure and the documents required for admission.
- Admission is based on "First Come, First Serve"

Mehanthal